CDs + Limited Edition

Shopping Cart

Your shopping cart is empty

Visit the shop

Neil Byrne's Debut Album "Pale blue Jak - Faces" + Free Signed Photo + Free Postage and Packaging

“Pale blue Jak” comes from the imagination of Neil Byrne and each of the songs feature a delightful mix of character stories, personal experiences and eventful situations performed by a group of exceptional musicians.

1. Captain Lane
2. Pale Blue Jak
3. Grenade
4. Mr Ace
5. Paperboy
6. Candlestick
7. Mr Blue Sky
8. D-13
9. Sadie Jones and I
10. Let ‘em In
11. A Life I Once Had
12. Lost and Tender
13. My Parade

Price includes a Free Signed Photograph and Free Postage and Packaging to anywhere in the World

Loading Updating cart...